RSS Feed

Caucus Press Releases

  • Congressional Progressive Caucus Elects Leadership for the 115th Congress

    WASHINGTON D.C. – Last night, members of the Congressional Progressive Caucus (CPC) chose their leadership for the 115th Congress and re-elected Rep. Raúl M. Grijalva (D-AZ) and Rep. Keith Ellison (D-MN) as Co-Chairs, and Rep. Mark Pocan (D-WI) was re-elected First Vice Chair. They made the following statements after the election.
    < Read more >